Some of My Favourite Quotes

IMG_0826By Maasi Muna

Hi all! I have always been a great fan of all sorts of inspirational quotes. Some, were emailed to me by my father when I was residing in the US, some I read in books and the one that inspires me the most, is scribbled on my bookmark. Reading them always made me wonder how profound life is. And they so easily convey the simple principles of life in a manner, which actually makes you pay attention to things, which would make you a better human being. The things we tend to forget in our daily grind and hustle bustle. I’m sharing a couple with you, hope you enjoy them as much as I did.

Life shrinks or Expands in proportion to one’s courage. IMG_0825

Life is froth and bubble

Two things stand like stone
Kindness in another’s trouble
Courage in your own

Explain your anger, don’t express it and you will immediately open the door to solutions instead of arguments.

Great minds discuss ideas
Average minds discuss events
Small minds discuss people.

This is all for tonight. But I’ll surely be back with more 🙂

Leave a Reply

