A perfect skincare regimen

So I know I published a post yesterday but just came across this amazing skin care routine  that I thought i’d share with all you ladies out there. Seriously, it’s like a go to grid to attain that perfect skin that you’ve always wanted. Do check it out and if you can, try to stick as close to it as you can. I know I will! At least I’ll try. I hope.

I don’t know about you all, but I have been really negligent as far as proper skin care is concerned. And a good, healthy skin is all one needs. I don’t really care much about the hype around looking young, it’s looking healthy that counts the most I believe and a good skin regimen goes a long way in assuring that. 

I’m sure we’ll be able to get most of the prescribed things from any major store around here. But even if we can’t find a couple out of all these, i’m sure the few that we will end up getting will be better than the nothing we usually use.

Below is the chart I came across at Good Housekeeping today.

gallery-1453240333-skincare-schedule

So let’s get all the stuff ready for us to finally begin taking care of our skin. And let’s hope it actually works!

Good Luck!

By Maasi Wajo

 

 

Leave a comment